To delete an entire booking page, please follow the below instructions -

Step 1. Go to the booking page and select the booking page that need to be deleted.

Step 2. In the Booking page, on the left hand menu, click on settings .

Step 3. Find the delete option (bottom box on the page) and click on delete.

Did this answer your question?