Invoice can be cancelled manually or when a booking is cancelled.

On the left menu bar > payments > invoices. Select the invoice you would like to cancel. Under action, click on "Cancel Invoice".

Note: Cancelling the Invoice will not refund any charges. Learn how do I refund a full or partial amount to a customer?

There is also an option to send the canceled invoice to your customer.

Once the invoice is canceled, the invoice status changes to "Cancelled".

Related articles -

How invoicing works?

How to generate & send an invoice?

How to edit the invoice?

How to add company terms & conditions?

Batch Invoicing: Batch multiple bookings from one customer into a single Invoice

FAQs -

How do I know if an invoice is paid?

How do I update the Billing Address on the Invoice?

Can I send an invoice to multiple people at the same time?

Can I download & print the invoice?

How can I view the details of the invoice for a booking?

Did this answer your question?