The settings to allow your customer to reschedule or cancel a booking can be enabled or disabled for each booking page.

Step by Step Process -

1. In the left navigation bar, Go your Service page >> Booking pages. If you have multiple booking pages choose the one for which you would like to update the settings.

Allow your customers to cancel or reschedule the booking

2. Now go to settings and click on "Notifications"

Allow your customers to cancel or reschedule the booking

3. You will see an option to allow your customers to reschedule & cancel a booking for that specific booking page. Choose your preferred setting.

Allow your customers to cancel or reschedule the booking

4. If you choose "Yes", you will then get an option to select the timeframe - latest the customer is allowed to reschedule/cancel the booking.

Allow your customers to cancel or reschedule the booking within a timeframe

The administrator/operator will be notified instantly when the customer cancels or reschedule a booking

Did this answer your question?