To delete a customer profile, please follow the below steps.

Important note - This cannot be reversed!

Please make sure -

Your customer has no bookings with outstanding balances.

Your customer has no past booking not marked as complete.

Step 1. In the main menu, select customers.

Step 2. Please select the customer you would like to delete.

Step 3. In the right menu under "Actions" click on Delete Customers.

Step 4. Under Actions, please click "Delete"

Step 5. Please click "Yes, delete it"

In case you would like to look at the deleted customers, scroll below on the customer's page and click on "Deleted Customers"

Did this answer your question?